On March 23, 2020, Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf and Pennsylvania Health Secretary issued “Stay at Home” orders to Allegheny, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Monroe, Montgomery, and Philadelphia counties, as the state seeks relief to save lives and stop the spread of COVID-19. See both orders below.

03_23_20 Stay at Home Order and SOH Stay at Home Order